Club Directory

Admin stuff, CHAT ROOM and other links, how to pay/donate, post images, downloads, etc etc.
Got a question? LOOK HERE FIRST
Locked
User avatar
DG
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6223
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 10:45 am

Club Directory

Post by DG » Thu Jul 05, 2007 11:16 am

STAFF DIRECTORY
Posted on: Thu 04 Dec 2008

Queens Park Rangers Football & Athletic Club
Loftus Road Stadium
South Africa Road
London
W12 7PA

General Contacts

Main switchboard - 020 8743 0262

QPR Direct Mail Order - 0870 240 4547

Ticket Office - 08444 777 007 OR 0870 112 1967 OR 0208 740 2522

Contacts

QPR Holdings Limited Chairman - Flavio Briatore

QPR Holdings Limited Vice-Chairman - Amit Bhatia
Article continues
Advertisement

Sporting Director - Gianni Paladini

Managing Director - Alejandro Agag

Deputy Managing Director - Ali Russell

Stadium Director - John MacDonald

Finance Director - Gavin Taylor



First Team Staff

First Team Coach - Paulo Sousa

Assistant Coach - Bruno Oliveira

Performance Manager - John Harbin

Coach - David Rouse

Player / Coach - Gareth Ainsworth

Kit Man - Gary Doyle

Physiotherapist - Paul Hunter

Assistant Physiotherapist - Shane Annun



Youth

Youth Team Manager - Steve Brown

Centre of Excellence Manager - Keith Ryan



Box Office

Box Office Manager - Jenny Elliott boxoffice@qpr.co.uk


Press, PR & Publications Manager - Ian Taylor: 020 8740 2541 iant@qpr.co.uk

New Media Manager - Paul Morrissey: 020 8897 5419 paulm@qpr.co.uk

*To request press accreditation, please apply using The Football League's 'Football DataCo' service - no later than 48 hours prior to kick-off. Alternatively, contact mattheww@qpr.co.uk

*For QPR Player / Perform Group enquiries, please e-mail customerservices@performgroup.com



Operations

Operations Manager - Steve Pike: stevep@qpr.co.uk



Superstore

Retail & Merchandise Manager - Francis Atkinson: 020 8749 6862 francisa@qpr.co.uk



Commercial

Marketing Manager - Joe Kyle: 020 8740 2514 joek@qpr.co.uk

Events & Hospitality Manager - Julie Newman: 020 8740 2588 julien@qpr.co.uk



Investor Relations

Investor Relations - Laressa Kelly laressak@qpr.co.uk



QPR in the Community Trust

Chief Executive Officer - Andy Evans andye@qpr.co.uk

Community Trust Manager - Martino Chevannes martinoc@qpr.co.uk

Football Development Officer Hammersmith & Fulham - Daniel Edwards daniele@qpr.co.uk

Football Development Officer Brent - Dave Robinson daver@qpr.co.uk

Football Development Officer Hillingdon - Steve Quashie steveq@qpr.co.uk



Disabled Supporters

Disabled Liaison Officer - Jon Davies: 020 8740 2545 jond@qpr.co.uk
Locum meum praecepta mea

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests