Page 1 of 1

How do you embed a hyperlink within text?

Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 10:16 am
by Hud
Ta.

Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 4:49 pm
by DG
Use the syntax displayed when you hover over the URL button at the right of the list above while composing a message.

Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 5:27 pm
by Hud
DG wrote:Use the syntax displayed when you hover over the URL button at the right of the list above while composing a message.
Ta Deege

This should work then :)

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 10:51 am
by rblockells
agreed

Posted: Sat Oct 17, 2009 9:15 pm
by Goofy Hoop
Spot on

Posted: Fri May 27, 2011 11:25 am
by nazrana
How to create a Single Hyperlink that can open multiple tabs of different URLS? Is this possible? I created a hyperlink in my email signature.When that hyperlink is clicked, I want that hyper link to open up two different websites (URLS) in two different tabs from a browser. Is this possible? if so how do I serperate the tow URLS in the hyperlink? with a semi colon or comma?
________________________________
yahoo keyword tool ~ overture ~ traffic estimator ~ adwords traffic estimator